Day 253: sAd

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. August 12, 2017.

You know what sucks? Being sad sucks. You know what sucks about being sad? Sadness comes and goes. Today I was sad :0 and I didn’t know why. Well, I do know why, but I don’t want to say it so I’ll just pretend I don’t know why because it’s a lot easier to say I don’t know than to explain. Don’t be sad peeps. Be happy! I envy happy people because I don’t know how they can be happy. ouo! Someone teach me how to be happy or at least happy enough to not have emo depressed moods. Feels bad man. Be happy, be healthy! Cheerios.

I actually like Cheerios. They’re like the most bland and boring type of cereal. Just like me, bland and boring ๐Ÿ™‚ hahaha.

I kind of rushed yesterday’s post, so here’s a little bit more detail. Yesterday, I bought myself a new camera. I got myself a Canon EOS M3, except it was used. It was 305$. It was only the body and I still need to buy myself a lens set. Yesterday, I was looking at the wrong set of lens. The Canon EOS M3 is a mirrorless camera and it’s basically the hybrid between a point and shoot and a DSLR. Anyways, I was looking at regular lens, instead of the mirrorless lens. The EF-M IS STM 18-55mm lens is the lens that I need to get for my camera and it’s like $100 used. I was looking at the EF-S IS STM 18-55mm, which is like 65$ used.

Buying a camera off of Amazon used is bit sketchy, buuuuuuttttt, I need a new camera ASAP and I got no monies. Why do I need a new camera? Because I have a project that I want to work on and I need a slightly better camera ๐Ÿ™‚


So today I was arguing with Ziwen about support items. I was telling him that Ardent Censer was an op item, but he didn’t believe me. I keep telling him that it gave him such good stats, but he still didn’t listen to me. Why does nobody listen to me ๐Ÿ˜ก BabyRage!


This is legit a good beat. I can’t stop listening to this beat, it’s so damn good. I don’t get the song at all, but the beat is killer ๐Ÿ™‚


Lol the peeps in the discord are pulling up some really old pictures and here’s a priceless one.

ig1

This was either 8th grade or freshman year. Lol, not my photo but damn what a throwback ๐Ÿ˜‰

image 2

Ziwen and Vivvy had some real nice pictures together. There was another one, but I can’t find it right now.

IMG_4066

Here’s another cool picture. RIP Squad.

Oh well. I enjoy my English Stuff squad. Good ol’ me, Billy, Ziwen and Lincoln ๐Ÿ˜‰

Okay, I think I’m done for today.

Remember to be happy!

-ray

sike, you can’t be happy because the world is a horrible place. the fuck is going on in Charlottesville. The fuck is wrong with people? Get this neo-nazism out of here…

Leave a Reply

