Day 252: Identification

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. August 11, 2017.

Alright so today I went to get my state ID and there was a guy who probably hated his job or something because he was giving me a hard time. So I was there to take my picture for my ID and I asked him if I should take off my glasses because you know glasses usually make a glare and then the guy was like, “I don’t know, should you?” Like you don’t have to wear them.” Man, I just asked a simple yes or no question ๐Ÿ˜ก Don’t give me an attitude xd. Anyways, now I have an ID ๐Ÿ™‚ Too bad I can’t drive or anything. Wake me up when I can drink ๐Ÿ˜‰

I finally finished New Girl on Netflix, well what was available on Netflix. I’m still waiting for Season 6! It’s a pretty good sitcom, I definitely recommend it. At first I was like, I don’t know if I would like it because the first episode was a bit weird to watch, but after that it was pretty fine. It’s actually pretty funny ๐Ÿ™‚ You should go watch it!

Discord parties are fun. My boy Billy doesn’t know how to navigate multiple channels. When you talk in the music channel and try to use music channels in the talk channel, LOL. It’s not that hard ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Okay, going back to talking about random shit with the boys ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh, I bought a camera today and then I realized I was looking at the wrong lens ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So now I need 35 more dollars to get the proper lens.

okay, back to stuff

bye

-ray

also

this beat is lit af not so much the song ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

